No, it should still work.
There's a few options... we can reset the password on the last account (called "Sher"), or we can deactivate the old account. Either way is fine so long as you end up with just one live account.
Have a think about it PM me with what you'd like to do.
"Do not force others, including children, by any means whatsoever, to adopt your views, whether by authority, threat, money, propaganda, or even education." - Ven. Thich Nhat Hanh
"The uprooting of identity is seen by the noble ones as pleasurable; but this contradicts what the whole world sees." (Snp 3.12)